Eagan Eastview

Older Topics, Not the current discussion

Moderators: Mitch Hawker, east hockey, karl(east)

Post Reply

Who wins . Eastveiw or eagan

Poll ended at Fri Feb 02, 2007 4:31 pm

Eagan
7
41%
Eastview
10
59%
 
Total votes: 17

undhockey
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 8:07 am

Eagan Eastview

Post by undhockey » Tue Jan 30, 2007 4:31 pm

Who takes this one?? and why. what are your thoughts on this game

RBKRules
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2007 1:00 pm

Eagan Eastview

Post by RBKRules » Wed Jan 31, 2007 5:25 pm

Eastview completely dominated the first meeting however couldn't overcome the 3-0 first period. Eastview is at home and should take this one 4-2.

PASTRAPIDSFAN
Posts: 3010
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2005 8:31 pm

Post by PASTRAPIDSFAN » Wed Jan 31, 2007 6:48 pm

Eastview 4-3

65one
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 9:14 pm

Post by 65one » Wed Jan 31, 2007 8:31 pm

Eagan 5-1

hockeyjunkie2
Posts: 1213
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2006 5:42 pm
Location: Apple Valley, MN

Post by hockeyjunkie2 » Wed Jan 31, 2007 9:43 pm

Should be a good one, Eagan has been struggling as of late and Eastview has there streaky moments. I'm going to try and get over and watch this one. This is a complete toss up.

L.T.Thumper719
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 8:52 am

Post by L.T.Thumper719 » Wed Jan 31, 2007 10:27 pm

definitely a toss up

Zamboni Guy
Posts: 1167
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Ontario, California

Post by Zamboni Guy » Wed Jan 31, 2007 10:31 pm

On this one, I am thinking...

Eagan - 2
Eastview - 3
Image

STEV16
Posts: 728
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2006 1:44 pm
Location: On The Pond

Post by STEV16 » Thu Feb 01, 2007 1:06 pm

Eastview 4-2

hockeyjunkie2
Posts: 1213
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2006 5:42 pm
Location: Apple Valley, MN

Post by hockeyjunkie2 » Thu Feb 01, 2007 9:31 pm

last i heard it was 5-3 Eagan ahead with 5 minutes to play.

undhockey
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 8:07 am

cc

Post by undhockey » Fri Feb 02, 2007 7:35 pm

that was the final

Post Reply